John Hope Bryant
Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Mary Ehrsam
President, HOPE Office of Partnerships
David Matthews
Chief Operating Officer
Jena Roscoe
1st SVP, Government Relations and Public Policy
Lance Triggs
President, HOPE Office of Field Operations
Rachael Doff
Senior Executive Vice President, CAO Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor, Office of the Chairman
Rod McGrew
Global Chief of Brand,
Marketing and Communications
Anita Ward
Executive Vice President,
Chief Transformation Officer