The Global Leader for Financial Dignity

HOPE Social Media


Charles Schwab
Charles Schwab Corporation
U.S. President's Advisory Council on Financial Literacy Chairman
John Hope Bryant
Operation HOPE, Inc. 
U.S. President's Advisory Council on Financial Literacy Vice Chairman
Ted Beck
National Endowment for Financial Education 
Chair, Outreach Committee
Theodore Daniels
Society for Financial Education and Professional Development 
FLEC Alternate Liaison
Vice Admiral (retired) Cutler Dawson
Navy Federal Credit Union 
FLEC Liaison
Dr. Robert Duvall
Council for Economic Education 
Dr. Tahira Hira
Iowa State University 
Chair, Research Committee
Jack Kosakowski
Junior Achievement USA 
Sharon Lechter
Pay Your Family First
Dr. Robert Lee
FreshMinistries, Inc.  
Laura Levine
Jump$tart Coalition for Personal Financial Literacy 
Chair, Youth Committee
David Mancl
Office of Financial Literacy of the Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions 
Don  McGrath
Bank of the West 
HOPE National Board Member
Janet Parker
Society of Human Resource Management 
Chair, Workplace Committee
Ignacio Salazar
SER National 
Mary Schapiro
Financial Industry Regulatory Authority