The Global Leader for Financial Dignity

HOPE Social Media

Home/About Us/HOPE Board of Directors /Board Members
Ellen Alemany
Chairwoman and CEO
CIT Group
Chairwoman, CEO and President
CIT Bank
Nandita Bakhshi
President and Chief Executive Officer
Bank of the West
Philippe Bourguignon
Vice Chairman
Revolution Places
Executive Co-Chairman
Exclusive Resorts
Jim Clifton
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Gallup, Inc.
Frank Martell
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jonathan Polk
President and CEO and SVP, Global Regulatory Affairs
American Express
Stephen Ryan, Esq.
McDermott, Will & Emery
Stephen Steinour
Chairman, President, and CEO
Huntington Bancshares Incorporated
Carlos Vazquez
Chief Financial Officer
Popular Inc.
Robb Webb
SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Tenet Healthcare
Phil Wenger
Chairman, President and CEO
Fulton Financial Corporation
Stefan Wilson
President, Global Human Resources Services
United Parcel Service (UPS)